KONTAKTA OSS

Tel: 0565-310 21

info@besterman.nu

besterman_5-sv.jpg

Peter Besterman

Producent/Projektledare

peter@besterman.nu

070-341 09 18

besterman_3-sv.jpg

Stefan Besterman

Producent/Projektledare

stefan@besterman.nu

070-575 85 10

fredrik-johansson.jpg

Fredrik Johansson

Turnéplanering/Resor/

Hotellbokningar

fredrik@besterman.nu

070-646 54 85

mattias-blomqvist-e1548772719848.jpg

Mattias Blomqvist

Artwork & Annonsproduktion

mattias@besterman.nu

070-615 80 98

Anton-43387.jpg

Anton Besterman

Sociala Medier

anton@besterman.nu

073-575 89 08

bengt-scaled.jpg

Bengt Pettersson

Ekonomi

ekonomi@besterman.nu

070-677 24 44